1990

Description

HARMONY SOOTHING FACE OIL. CALM, NOURISH, PROTECT AND MOISTURIZE YOUR SKIN. 
This CBD facial oil soothes, calms and helps boost your skin's natural glow. It contains a high concentration of CBD infused with an antioxidant synergy of natural hemp seed oil, cold-pressed pomegranate seed oil and safflower oil that nourishes your skin. This vitamin-rich blend provides long-lasting hydration to your skin.

The oil penetrates quickly thanks to its light texture and can be used all day on all kinds of skin. The oils that make up our CBD Face oil bring a real boost to your skin while nourishing it deeply without leaving any greasy film. Its composition does not clog the pores of your epidermis.

Use

A small amount of serum is more than enough because the light formula spreads very easily. 
Using the pipette, gently place a small drop of CBD oil on the neck, another on each cheek, and a final one on your forehead. Gently spread the serum with your fingertips so that it penetrates your skin.

After cleansing your skin in the morning, apply a few drops of the CBD serum to your face and neck. The serum can be used alone or in addition to a moisturizer. You can also use it as a makeup base.

You can repeat this ritual before bedtime to nourish, calm and restore your skin overnight. 15ml bottle.

Composition

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Cannabidiol (CBD), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil , linalool. Harmony is against animal testing. All our products are made in Europe.
Certification
Product manufactured in the EU and certified in a GMP approved laboratory. The certificate of analysis of this product carried out by a certified and independent European laboratory is available among the photos displayed on this page.
"Serunomy" CBD Face Oil - 15ml
1990

1990

Description

HUILE VISAGE APAISANTE HARMONY. CALME, NOURRIT, PROTEGE ET HYDRATE VOTRE PEAU. 
Cette huile pour le visage au CBD apaise, calme et aide à renforcer l'éclat naturel de votre peau. Elle contient une concentration élevée de CBD infusé avec une synergie anti-oxydante d'huile de graines de chanvre naturel, d'huile de pépins de grenade pressée à froid et d'huile de carthame qui nourrit votre épiderme. Ce mélange riche en vitamines hydrate durablement votre peau.

L’huile pénètre rapidement grâce à sa texture légère et peut s’utiliser toute la journée sur toutes sortes de peau. Les huiles qui composent notre huile CBD Visage apportent un véritable coup d’éclat à votre peau tout en la nourrissant en profondeur sans laisser aucun film gras. Sa composition ne bouche pas les pores de votre épiderme.

Utilisation

Une petite quantité de sérum suffit largement car la formule légère s'étale très facilement. 
À l'aide de la pipette, déposez délicatement une petite goutte d’huile de CBD sur le cou, une autre chaque joue, et une dernière sur votre front. Étalez doucement le sérum avec les bouts de vos doigts pour qu’elle pénètre dans votre peau.

Après avoir nettoyé votre peau le matin, appliquez quelques gouttes du sérum de CBD sur votre visage et cou. Le sérum peut s’utiliser seul ou en complément de d'une crème hydratante. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser comme base de maquillage.

Vous pouvez répéter ce rituel avant le coucher pour nourrir, calmer et restaurer votre peau pendant la nuit. Flacon de 15ml.

Composition

Huile de graines de Carthamus Tinctorius (carthame), huile de graines de Punica Granatum (grenade), huile de graines de cannabis sativa (chanvre), cannabidiol (CBD), tocophérol (vitamine E), huile de graines de Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), linalol. Harmony est contre l'expérimentation animale. Tous nos produits sont fabriqués en Europe.
Certification
Produit fabriqué dans l'UE et certifié en laboratoire agréé GMP. Le certificat d'analyse de ce produit mené par un laboratoire européen certifié et indépendant est disponible parmi les photos affichées sur cette page.
Huile Visage au CBD "Serumony" - 15ml
1990